BABE RUTH LEAGUE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION APPOINTED COMMITTEES

 

CAPITAL BUILDING CAMPAIGN

The purpose of this committee is to help the Alumni Association raise $100,000 to help finance a new Headquarters Building for BRL.

George Lally, Chairman 85 Spruce Road, Norwood, MA 02062
617-365-2456  georgebrl@norwoodlight.com
Bill Pullan, Vice Chairman 37 Benedict Road, Bethel, CT 06801
203-297-1288  wpullan@aol.com
Mike Janicki 140 Orchard Street, Raynham, MA 02767
508-726-8428  janicki@tmlp.net
Joe Cormier 4903 Grant Road, Erath, LA 70533
337-344-3282  joechevron1@bellsouth.net

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

This committee is responsible for the overall promotion and branding of the Alumni Association.

Doug Belcher, Chairman 521 Norman Avenue, Arcadia, CA 91007
626-447-6113  sgv_baberuthbaseball@yahoo.com

Evelyn Skiendziel
Vice Chairman

169 Dawson Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07012
973-777-9169  evelyn.skiendziel@exelisinc.com
Rayla Allison  9127 Forest Hills Circle, Bloomington, MN 55437
612-626-3256  alli0069@umn.edu
Owen Kaufman  511 Park Place, Moundridge, KS 67107
620-345-8186  orkskk@mtelco.net 
John Armentrout  8108 Asheville Court, Henrico, VA 23231
703-508-7905  jdarmentrout@brlseregion.com

 

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

This committee is responsible for all fundraising efforts on the part of the Alumni Association.

Mark Watkins, Chairman 2229 South Kentucky Avenue, Evansville, IN 47714
812-499-7317  mwatkins@wolfesautoauctions.com
Kirk Bouchie, Vice Chairman 1622 Montclair Drive, Vincennes, IN 47491
812-887-7681  kbouchie@vinutilities.com
Steve Hupka 1022 Oak Creek Drive, Nolensville, TN 37135
615-390-6800  stevebrl@yahoo.com
Owen Kaufman 511 Park Place, Moundridge, KS 67107
620-345-8186  orkskk@mtelco.net

 

 CrackerJacks