Babe Ruth League Alumni Association Steering Committee

James Wagoner, Chairman

jwagoner1023@sbcglobal.net

2920 Jenny Lind
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Cell 479.883.6264

Leonard Hammer, Vice Chairman  lhammer@lightspeed.net 1012 Ahronian Avenue
Fowler, CA 93624
Cell559.974.7298
Norman Messier, Vice Chairman  gstrainer@myfairpoint.net 149 Sherburne Place
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Cell 802.324.3032
Raymond Lotierzo raylotie@verizon.net   100 East Linwood Avenue
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Home 856.482.1328
Mark A. Watkins mwatkins@wolfesautoauctions.com  

2229 S. Kentucky Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714
Cell 812.499.7317

Henry Sermons   hsermons@ec.rr.com 218 Bryan Street
Havelock, NC 28532
Cell 252.670.9302 
Tim Kuntz  tkuntz@bisparks.org   1701 North 26th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Cell 701.221.6838 
Joe Featherston  jcfeather@cox.net  1902 Mayflower Road
Bentonville, AR 72712
Cell 479.936.0306 
Gord Welbourne  pnw_baberuth@telus.net   6121 Boundary Drive West
Surrey, BC, Canada V3X 2A5
Cell (US) 360.296.0297 
     

 

Babe Ruth League Alumni Association Executive Committee

James Wagoner
Chairman

jwagoner1023@sbcglobal.net

2920 Jenny Lind
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Cell 479.883.6264

Steve Hupka stevebrl@yahoo.com

1022 Oak Creek Drive
Nolensville, TN 37135
Cell 615.390.6800

Rayla Allison alli0069@umn.edu
raylajallison@msn.com

9127 Forest Hills Circle
Bloomington, MN 55437
Cell 612.802.5541

Dave Cox dcox5612@lakeland.cc.il.us

2821 Marion
Mattoon, IL 61938
Cell 217.254.7970

Mark Watkins mwatkins@wolfsautoauctions.com

2229 S. Kentucky Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714
Cell 812.499.7317

George Lally georgebrl@norwoodlight.com

85 Spruce Road
Norwood, MA 02062
Cell 617.365.2456

Mike Janicki janicki@tmlp.net 140 Orchard Street
Raynham, MA 02767
Cell 508.726.8428
Kirk Bouchie kbouchie@vinutilities.com 1622 Montclair Drive
Vincennes, IN 47591
Cell 812.887.7681
Joe Cormier joechevron1@bellsouth.net 4903 Grant Road
Erath, LA 70533
Cell 337.344.3282
Theresa Cleary theresa@baberuthleague.org 1770 Brunswick Pike, P. O. Box 5000
Trenton, NJ 08638
Work 609.278.2308
Owen Kaufman orkskk@mtelco.net 511 Park Place
Moundridge, KS 67107
Home 620.345.8186
Evelyn Skiendziel evelyn.skiendziel@exelisinc.com 169 Dawson Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07012
Cell 973.777.9169
     
     
     

 Board